Directory

Name / EnwPhone / FfônWebsite / Gwefan
Aberaeron 7's07817 628503
Aberaeron Allotment Associationwww.aberaeronallotmentassociation.org.uk
Aberaeron Clock Shop01545 571240
Aberaeron Craft Centre01545 570075 www.aberaeroncraftcentre.co.uk
Aberaeron Festival of Welsh Ponies & Cobs01570 470714 www.aberaeronfestival.co.uk
Aberaeron Leisure Centre01545 571738
Aberaeron Longboat Rowing Clubwww.alrc.org.uk
Aberaeron Memorial Hall01545 574934 www.aberaeronmemorialhall.org.uk
Aberaeron Parish Churchwww.aberaeronparish.org.uk
Aberaeron Rugby Clubwww.aberaeronrfc.co.uk
Aberaeron Sea Food (next to the Hive)01545 570599
Aberaeron Sea ScoutsAberaeron Sea Scouts (ages 6yrs to 18 yrs) Beavers, Cubs and Scouts meet Aberarth Hall,  every Wednesday during term time. For more information, please contact Fiona McBride on 01545570327 "Be Prepared"
Aberaeron Snooker Club01545 570632 –
Aberaeron Swimming Pool01545 570871 www.aberaeronswimmingpool.co.uk
Aberaeron Town Angling Club01545 571335 www.aberaeron-angling.org
Aberaeron Yacht Club01545 570077www.aberaeronyachtclub.co.uk
Aberarth Roofing01545 571655
Accommodation (Best of Wales) offers Luxury Holiday Cottages throughout Wales.01650 511 101  www.bestofwales.co.uk
Accommodation (I know Wales)www.iknow-wales.co.uk/mid_wales/aberaeron/
Accommodation (Sykes Cottages)01244 356666www.sykescottages.co.uk/aberaeron-cottages.html
Aeron Booksellers01545 570352
Aeron Coast Caravan Park01545 570349 www.aeroncoast.co.uk
Aeron Coast Filling Station01545 570649
Aeron Motors, Ciliau Aeron01570470141
Aeron Sports & Fishing Tackle01545 571209
Aeron Vets Ltd01570 470100
Alan James Raddon01545 570904 www.shandals.co.uk
Ambassadors01545 570592 Café 01545 574737
AM Garden Services01545 570853 www.amgarden.co.uk
Aromatherapy Reflexology Centre01974 202581 www.aromatherapy-breaks-wales.co.uk
Arosfa Harbourside Guesthouse01545 570120 www.arosfaguesthouse.co.uk
Arthur Davies07968 076380
B.K. Display01570 471574 www.bkdisplay.co.uk
Black Lion Hotel01545 571382
Blaencamel Organic Farm01570 470529
Boat Trips from New Quay01545 560800 or 01545 560375 evening
Boots01545 571231 www.boots.com
Box of Delights01545 571186
Bronglais Hospital01970 623131
Buttons & Bows, 01545 570002 www.buttons-bows.co.uk
Cadwgan Inn01545 570149
Calon Cariad01545 571130 www.caloncariad.co.uk
Cambrian Landrover, Aberystwyth01970 624841
Cambrian Marine01545 570559
Camping on the Farm - Drenewydd Farm07773 769318 www.campingonthefarm.co.uk
Cantre Mobility0808 1001133 www.cantremobility.co.uk
Carno House B&B01545 571862 www.carnohouse.com
Cardiconnect 07721 576662 www.cardiconnect.com
Cardigan Bay Karting/Paintballing07875 095093
Cardigan Bay Seafood Festivalwww.aberaeronfishfest.com
Caru Gwin07768381729 www.carugwin.com
Castle Hotel01545 570205 www.the-castlehotel.co.uk
Cegin Alban Cafe01545 570310
Ceredigion Art Trailwww.ceredigionarttrail.org.uk
Ceredigion Craft Makers07554 248463
Ceredigion Growers Association01239 851015
Ceredigion Information Service01545 574187 http://cis.ceredigion.gov.uk/
Cilgwyn Golf Club01570 493286
Costcutter01545 570279
Country Lane Nurseries01239 851015 www.countrylanenurseries.co.uk
CP Electrics01974 272222
Craig y Wig - Coastal Home Accommodation01545 561681 www.craig-y-wig.co.uk
Crefftau Olwen (Olwen Crafts)01974 251 226 www.olwencrafts.com
Cwtsh Cuts - Dog and Cat grooming, Unit 2 Pengarreg Craft Centre01545570650 / 07581383662
Cycle Breakswww.walescyclebreaks.com
Cymdeithas Aberaeron Societywww.cymdeithasaberaeron.org
Dan’ i Sang01545 570707 www.danisang.co.uk
D.G.C Landscapes
D.Jones & Son – Funeral Directors01974 202208
Dafydd Phillips07977 490788
Dewi Morgans07967 306312
Dolphin Survey Boat Trips01545 560032 or 01545 580444 evening
Dyfed Financial Services07969 308820
Evans & Davies Solicitors01545 570335 www.evansanddavies.co.uk
Evans Body repairs01545 570026
Evans Bros Estate Agents01545 570462 www.evansbros.co.uk
Feathers Royal Hotel01545 571750 www.feathersroyal.co.uk
Ffynonmeredydd Farmhouse & Cottages01545 570522
Flicks – hair salon01545 570207
Footcare (in your own home)01545 580630
Forge Aberaeron01545 570291 www.audivwforge.co.uk
Friends01545 571122
Funeral Directors – Jon James01545 570632
GW Fryar (Building & renovations)07811 330021
GW Tyres01545 58346
Gwisgo - vintage & designer clothing & accessories10 Aberaeron Craft Centre 07884 344 535
Garden Gameswww.gardengames.co.uk
Gary Davies (General Builder)01545 571033
Gatehouse Painters & Decorators07971 413424
Gwasg Aeron Printers01545 570573
Gwennaul B&B01545 571756
Gwynne Hughes Solicitors01545 570861 www.gwynnehughes-solicitors.co.uk
Harbour Master (moorings & launching)01545 571645
Harbourmaster Hotel01545 570755 www.harbour-master.com
Hatfield & John Ltd01545 570401
Hazeldene B&B01545 570652
The Hive (Restaurant/Honey Ice Cream)01545 570445 www.thehiveaberaeron.com
Horizon – Massage and Beauty Salon01545 571124
J C Plant01545 570080
J R Evans & Co Ltd01545 570209
Jewson01545 570451
Ji-binc a Jac-do01545 570191 www.ji-binc.com
John Evans a’i Fab(Carpentry & Building Work)01545 570546
John Francis01545 570990
Lime Firms01974 821624 www.limefirms.co.uk
Llain Activity Centre01545 580127 www.llain.co.uk
Llain Deg Bed & Breakfast01545 570876
Llanerchaeron01545 570200
Tea Rooms 01545 573023
www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Llanon House01545 570212
Llond Plât01545 570848
Lloyd Motors01545 570312
Lloyds Pharmacy01545 570324
Llys Aeron Guest House01545 570276 www.llysaeron.co.uk
Llys Bach4 star Self Catering Apartment (sleeps 4) – 01650 511101 www.bestofwales.co.uk/cottage-holidays-llys-bach-25629
Luscious Brides, 15 Clos Pengarreg01545 57002 www.lusciousbrides.co.uk
Maglona – Self catering, sleeps 6 adults and 2 childrenstay@maglona.co.ukwww.maglona.co.uk
Memorama01545 570887 www.memorama.org.uk
Memorial Hall01545 574934 www.aberaeronmemorialhall.org.uk
MTL Taxis07973 793209
Morgan & Davies01545 571600 www.morgananddavies.co.uk
Myles Gaskell07983 974192
National Monuments Record of Wales01970 621200 www.rcahmw.gov.uk
Naturally Scrumptious01545 574733 www.naturallyscrumptious.co.uk
New Celtic Restaurant and Take-Away01545 570369 www.newceltic.com
Norris Carpets01545 570991
Old Barn Hobbies01545 571634 www.oldbarnhobbies.co.uk
Oriel Aberaeron Gallery10 Aberaeron Craft Centre 07884 344 535
Owain’s Butchers01545 570242
Pantri  Bach Coffee Shop01545 570432
3 Pen Cei01545 571147
Pennant Car Boot Sales01545 570339
Penrhos Golf Club01794 202999 www.penrhosgolf.co.uk
Pet Shop07714 646645
Police Station0845 3302000
Pont Steffan Dental Practice01570 422595
Priory Veterinary Ltd01545 571341
RAY Ceredigion01545 570686 www.rayceredigion.org.uk
Rhosyn Dela01545 570432
Roots – total bodycare01545 570909
Rosemary’s Wool Shop01545 905051 www.rosemaryswoolshop.co.uk
Rotary Club of Aberaeron and District   www.aberaeronrotary.com
Scultureheaven01239 851737
Seld, 4 Bridge Street01545 570243 www.seld.co.uk
Shandals01545 570904 www.shandals.co.uk
Sheffield House, New Quay01545 560204
Spar01545 570270
Sianti01545 571510
Simon Evans07974 437203
Silver Mountain Experience01970 890 620 www.silvermountainexperience.co.uk
Stay in Waleswww.stayinwales.com/aberaeron
Steil01545 570850
St John Ambulance – Aberaeron (First Responders)07795495208
Sykes Cottageswww.sykescottages.co.uk/aberaeron-cottages.html
Tai Aeron – letting service07805 356504 www.tai.aeron.co.ukwww.tai-aeron.co.uk
Tanyfron Surgery01545 570271
The Cellar @ Aberaeron01545 574666 www.thecellar-aberaeron.co.uk
The Drunken Sailor07831 251923
The Wash Tub01545 574847
Thomas's Costcutters01545 570279
Tourist Information Office01545 570602
Tribal Dragon Tattoo Studio01545 571140 www.tribal-dragon-tattoo-studio.com
Trysordy Cymru01545 571669
Ty Lewis Holiday Cottages07811 127632
Tynfron Stables Riding School07907 903 796
Upper Cuts07807 309915
Victoria Hotel01545 571838
Wales Cycle Breakswww.walescyclebreaks.com
Welsh Country Retreats01545 570522 www.welshcountryretreats.co.uk
Wellham Electrical01545 571614
Woodlands New Quay01545 580239 www.woodlandsnewquay.co.uk
Y Cwtsh01545 571005
Y Popty01545 570756